Sie sind hier: Eggerstanden » Dorf » Behörden

Behörden

Behörden

BEHÖRDENVERTRETUNG EGGERSTANDEN 2022

Behörde

Amt

Name

Beruf

Adresse

E-Mail

Telefon

BEZIRK

Schwende-Rüte

         

Grossrätin

Grossrätin

Dähler Ursi

Kauffrau / Hausfrau

Alte Sägestrasse 3

ursi@wees58.ch

078 772 26 23

KIRCHE

           

Kirchenrat

Präsident

Dörig Albert

Schreiner / Einkäufer

Möserwies 35

bert.doerig@bluewin.ch

071 794 10 61

Kirchenrat

Aktuar

Signer Daniel

Elektriker

Dorfstrasse 16

daniel.signer@sak.ch

071 780 01 30

Kirchenrat

Kassier

Fuster Martin

Zimmermann

Alte Sägestrasse 2

martin.fuster@bluewin.ch

071 787 17 86

Kirchenrat

Beisitzer

Räss Sepp

Strassenmeister

Bilchenstrasse 22

sepp.raess@bluewin.ch

071 787 28 67

Kirchenrat

Beisitzerin

Schmid Jeanette

Bäuerin / Hausfrau

Eichbergstrasse 22

schmidjeanette8@gmail.com

071 787 38 52

SCHULE

           

Schulrat

Präsident

Haas Reto

Unternehmer in Werbemanufaktur

Dorfstrasse 35

Reto.Haas@schulen.ai.ch

079 601 26 01

Schulrat

Kassier/Vizepräsident

Manser Reto

Zimmermann

Bilchenstrasse 14a

Reto.Manser@schulen.ai.ch

078 703 82 08

Schulrat

Aktuarin

Büchler Manuela

DHA / Hausfrau

Bilchenstrasse 11

Manuela.Buechler@schulen.ai.ch

079 752 17 90

Schulrat

Bauten/Anlagen

Widmer Ernst

Polier

Dorfstrasse 7

Ernst.Widmer@schulen.ai.ch

079 669 76 22

Schulrat

Anlässe & Musikschule

Koller Miriam

Masseurin / Hausfrau

Neuhüsli 2

Miriam.Koller@schulen.ai.ch

078 762 26 69

             

KR / SR

1. Revisorin

Dörig Franziska

Sachbearbeiterin

Möserwies 35

frenzi.doerig@bluewin.ch

071 794 10 61

KR / SR

2. Revisorin

Haas Corinne

Kauffrau / Gastwirtin

Dorfstrasse 1

info@neuesbild.ch

071 787 13 03